The Executive Committee (EC) are elected to manage the day-to-day activities of the CLP. They are elected at an Annual General Meeting (AGM) where delegates elect a team of officers to run the CLP’s work over the year. Once a month, the EC reports on our activities at our General Committee (GC) meetings, which is open to all members.

  • Chair: Oliver Lewis
  • Secretary: Giles Wright
  • Treasurer: Sue Chantrell
  • Vice-Chair (Campaigns): Issy Waite
  • Vice-Chair (Membership): Georgia Kaufmann
  • Women’s Officer: Sarah Tuckman
  • BAME Officer: Gani Lawal
  • Policy Officer: Gabriel Irwin
  • LGBT+ Officer: Henry Lamprecht
  • Youth Officer: Hannah Kaufmann Wolfe
  • Disability Officer: Heather Mackay
  • Fundraising Officer: Gill Black and Kate Murray
  • Trade Union Liaison Officer: Peter Ptashko
  • Education Liaison Officer: Aurora Roelofs
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search