• Camden Town with Primrose Hill ward councillors
  • Haverstock ward councillors
  • Kentish Town ward councillors
  • King's Cross ward councillors

    Each Camden ward is represented by three councillors and the borough is run by a successful Labour Council. Currently, 32 out of the 33 councillors in Holborn & St. Pancras are Labour and Labour hold 43 out of the 54 seats across the whole borough.

    You can find out who your ward councillors are and get in touch with them HERE.

    Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search